CanadianObits.com - A collection of obituaries from all over Canada


CanadianObits.com - Obituaries Index

Search CanadianObits.com Index here:

First Name:   Last Name:

Canadian Historical Newspapers - Newspapers.com  -  Search the massive Canada Marriages Database  -  Huge Canadian Obituary Collection


ALBERTA |  BRITISH COLUMBIA |  MANITOBA |  NEW BRUNSWICK |  NEWFOUNDLAND
NOVA SCOTIA |  PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND |  QUEBEC |  SASKATCHEWAN |  ONTARIO

DISCUSSION BOARDS:
Canada (all) - Alberta - British Columbia - Manitoba - New Brunswick - Newfoundland - Northwest Territory - Nova Scotia - Nunavut - Ontario - Prince Edward Island - Quebec - Saskatchewan - Yukon Territory

[ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Obit Index Page ] [ Read Next Obit Index Page ]

Canadian Obituary Index

CanadianObits.com - Obits indexed from the Oshawa This Week - 18

Posted By: CanadianObits.com
Date: Tuesday, 13 September 2016, at 10:38 p.m.


DECEASED                                           AGE      LOCATION              PUBLICATION            ISSUE DATE 

======== === ======== =========== ==========
WILSON, F. Margaret (LOCKYER) Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, May 23, 2007
WILSON, George Alfred Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Tuesday, January 30, 2007
WILSON, George Laverne 77 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, May 23, 2007
WILSON, Isobel Louise (HERN) 90 Brooklin Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, June 21, 2006
WILSON, Marion Jean (WHINFIELD) 78 Whitby Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, January 26, 2007
WILSON, Ted 68 Bowmanville Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, June 7, 2006
WILSON, William 86 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, August 6, 2006
WINDLE, Douglas Fredick Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, September 22, 2006
WINFIELD, Helen (TOMS) 79 Whitby Ontario Oshawa This Week Tuesday, May 29, 2007
WINNINGER, Dagmar 83 Bowmanville Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, September 29, 2006
WINTER, Helen Marie (BEAMISH) 82 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, November 8, 2006
WINTER, Virginia (PARKER) Ajax Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, March 31, 2006
WINTERS, Russell Campbellford Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, November 15, 2006
WINTON, Mary Elvira (GOUDREAU) 73 Toronto Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, November 8, 2006
WISNIEWSKI, Lina 86 London Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, June 14, 2006
WITCZAK, Stanley 93 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, September 1, 2006
WITZEL, Clela Joyce Newmarket Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, August 13, 2006
WODNISKY, George 73 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, August 4, 2006
WOJTASIAK, Marianna Janina (LESZCZYNSKI) 78 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, April 5, 2006
WOJTIUK, Anna Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, October 13, 2006
WOLLA, Peter Johan 75 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, October 13, 2006
WOLNIK, Margriet (VANDERGRONDE) 59 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, June 21, 2006
WOOD, James Albert 90 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, June 23, 2006
WOODCOCK, Jason William Arthur 34 Guelph Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, June 25, 2006
WOODLOCK, Thomas 93 Bowmanville Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, August 13, 2006
WOODMAN, John Lloyd 74 Belleville Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, February 8, 2006
WOODS, Ada Margaret (BAKER) 95 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, November 5, 2006
WOODS, Arthur B. 91 Brantford Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, March 31, 2006
WOODWARD, Harold 85 Orono Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, August 13, 2006
WOOLRIDGE, Marjorie Anna (MURPHY) 73 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, March 29, 2006
WORONCZUK, Jean Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, May 12, 2006
WOWK, Leonid Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, February 10, 2006
WRIGHT, Douglas Edward 53 Bowmanville Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, May 11, 2007
WRIGHT, James Terence 54 Wellington Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, April 13, 2007
WRIGHT, Marguerite (VANNEST) 96 Uxbridge Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, September 29, 2006
WYNN, Celia (TAIT) 84 Newcastle Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, June 2, 2006
YAXLEY, L. Allen 64 Toronto Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, May 24, 2006
YEO, Olive Frances Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, May 16, 2007
YEOMANSON, Michael Teddy 46 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, August 25, 2006
YOUNG, Frederick Stanley 91 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, October 13, 2006
YOUNG, J. Kenneth 81 Northbrook Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, February 9, 2007
YOUNG, Leslie 92 Bowmanville Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, May 14, 2006
YOUNG, Scott Andrew 29 Hamilton Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, May 5, 2006
YOUNG, Simonne (SCARBEAU) 67 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, February 7, 2007
YOUNGHUSBAND, Harold Vincent 65 Pickering Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, September 13, 2006
YOUNGMAN, Robert George 69 Bowmanville Ontario Oshawa This Week Sunday, April 2, 2006
YUHAS, Frank A. 77 Whitby Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, November 8, 2006
YUILL, Donald Hutchison 76 Toronto Ontario Oshawa This Week Friday, August 4, 2006
ZAIKA, Walter 81 Whitby Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, August 30, 2006
ZAROBIAK, William Alexander 80 POL / Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, March 29, 2006
ZELLER, W. Philip 66 Cobourg Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, June 7, 2006
ZILLON, Anna 85 Oshawa Ontario Oshawa This Week Wednesday, April 11, 2007
ZUROWSKI, Veronica 93 Whitby Ontario Oshawa This Week Tuesday, January 30, 2007

Canadian Marriages Search Engine

[ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Obit Index Page ] [ Read Next Obit Index Page ]

Canadian Obituary Index is maintained by CanadianObits with WebBBS 5.12.


 

  Copyright © 2016 CanadianObits.com - the format and design of this website is completely owned by CanadianObits.com, while the content of obituary data is forever owned by the families of the deceased.

TIP: Subscribe to our sponsor, Ancestry.ca to get MUCH more info:

shopify site analytics